Thursday, August 15, 2013

Indiana Crime Review 2013

Edited by James Ward Kirk and Murphy Edwards
Cover design by Mike Jansen
Illustrations by John D. Stanton

With stories by:
Matt Cowan
S. M. Harding
William Cook
Brent Abell
Brian Rosenberger
Flo Stanton
Murphy Edwards
David S. Pointer
David Frazier
Ronald J. Friedman
Edward "Lefty" Lee
William J. Fedigan
David Beck
Lee Forsythe
Jimmy Pudge
Greg McWhorter
Tony Wilson
Roger Cowin